Real Time Power

Contact Us





Full Name (required)

Company

Phone

Email (required)

Your Message

Enter Captcha Code below: captcha

AMERICAS
Corporate Office
Real Time Power, Inc
19424 Park Row, Ste 120
Houston, Texas 77084
Office: +1 281 971 9785
Fax: +1 832 321 5746
sales@realtimepower.net
support@realtimepower.net

EASTERN US OFFICES

South Carolina

Ruck Barnes

Ph. 504-231-1977

ruck@polytechservices.com

Florida

Will Benosen

Ph. 727-430-7950

will@polytechservices.com

Virginia

Eric Kurasz

Ph. 804-572-4704

eric@polytechservices.com

Georgia

Mark Lively

Ph. 704-962-7366

mark@polytechservices.com

North Carolina

Ken Campbell

Ph. 704-372-4161

ken@polytechservices.com

Jeff Morton

Ph. 704-661-8192

jeff@polytechservices.com

SOUTHERN US OFFICES

Mississippi & Alabama South

Jake Schwartz

Ph. 919-360-2944

jake@polytechservices.com

Tennessee & Alabama North

Jimmy Yann

Ph. 865-809-7483

jimmy@polytechservices.com

MIDWEST US OFFICES

John Rieckman

Ph. 913-568-2631

john@rieckman.com

 

MEXICO OFFICE
Jorge F. Pérez
Privada Nueva Rusia No. 26
Col. Recursos Hidráulicos
Cuernavaca, Morelos, C.P. 62240
Office: +1 704 372 4161
jorge.perez@realtimepower.net

EUROPE
R&D Center – Switzerland
Seestrasse 86
CH-8712 Stäfa
ray.boucher@realtimepower.net
Office: +41 76 680 7796

INDIA
Sameer Savara
Sara Incorporated
1518 Maker Chambers V
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400021
sameer.savara@sarainc.com
Tel: +91 (22) 65746696 or 7
Fax: +91 (22) 66335610
Mobile: +91 9987098000